Not Like You Records


Too Many Voices "Catch Me If You Can"

This is Too Many Voices vinyl debut. A mix of Washington, DC's Revolution Summer, Dag Nasty, and hardcore like only NY can do it all come through loud and clear on "Catch Me If You Can." Too Many Voices is in no way a retro band, their sound is new and the time is now. Limited edition of 190 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Can't Stop This Feeling
2. Head And Heart
3. Life On A Sandbar
4. Lost Boys
5. Solitary Man
6. Swann Street
7. Distance