Hopeless Records


Tigers Jaw "I Won't Care How You Remember Me"

Tigers Jaw once again entered the studio with Will Yip (who else) and came forth with their sixth full-length: a dreamy, power-poppy record with Brianna and Ben's dueling melodic vocals delivering the goods that the world became familiar with on their three full-lengths for Run For Cover Records.

Track Listing:

1. I Won't Care How You Remember Me
2. Cat's Cradle
3. Hesitation
4. New Detroit
5. Can't Wait Forever
6. Lemon Mouth
7. Body Language
8. Commit
9. Never Wanted To
10. Heaven Apart
11. Anniversary