Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Rise Records


Tiger Army "Retrofuture"

Tiger Army is back and stronger than ever with their massively anticipated new album, "Retrofuture," which includes 13 tracks that showcase the band doing what they do best; fusing elements of punk, rock, and rockabilly. "Retrofuture" is the album critics and fans have been craving. Tiger Army is alive and well, and "Retrofuture" proves that the band is still just getting started, even after 23 years. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes download card.</p>

Track Listing:

1. Prelude: Tercio De Muerte
2. Beyond The Veil
3. Last Ride
4. Valentina
5. The Past Will Always Be
6. Devil That You Don't Know
7. Death Card
8. Sundown
9. Eyes Of The Night
10. Mi Amor La Luna
11. Black Neon
12. Night Flower
13. Shadowlight