Vagrant Records


Thrice "Major/Minor: Deluxe Edition"


Deluxe limited edition version of Major/Minor by Thrice on translucent color vinyl reissued to coincide with the 25th Anniversary of Vagrant Records. Features a remastered version of the album. Side four includes acoustic versions of "Yellow Belly," "Promises," and "Anthology."

Track Listing:

1. Yellow Belly
2. Promises
3. Blinded
4. Cataracts
5. Call It In The Air
6. Treading Paper
7. Blur
8. Words In The Water
9. Listen Through Me
10. Anthology
11. Disarmed
12. Yellow Belly (alternate version) (bonus track)
13. Promises (alternate version) (bonus track)
14. Anthology (live) (bonus track)