Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty


Triple-B Records


Three Knee Deep "s/t"

Nineties violence is alive and well as Three Knee Deep comes out with their debut full-length that follows up a crushing 12"ep on Triple-B Records. After appearing in a headlining slot at FYA Fest in their hometown of Tampa, FL, the band delivered these songs that show no interest in melody or positivity, channeling the spirits of bands like Cold As Life, Bulldoze, and Merauder.

Track Listing:

1. OG Intro
2. Era Of Terror
3. Duck Down
4. No Comparin
5. Not A Game
6. Let Down
7. Speedin
8. Wetlandz
9. Phantom Spirit
10. Devil's Playground
11. Mosherz Anthem
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods