Gilead Media


Thou "Tyrant"

At long lost, after years of discussing it, Gilead Media is happy to finally release the debut full-length from Thou on vinyl as a 2xLP for the first time. This package includes the "Tyrant" LP and "Retaliation Of The Immutable Force Of Nature" 12"ep together as a 2xLP, same as the CD tracklist. The "Tyrant" 2xLP will come packaged in a gatefold chipboard jacket with a 16-page, 11" x 11" booklet and a 24" x 36" poster. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Tyrant
2. With A Cold, Life Extinguishing Elegance
3. Fucking Chained To The Bottom Of The Ocean
4. I Was Ignored. And Judged. And Cast Down.
5. Monstrance
6. What Blood Still Flows From These Veins?
7. Acceptance