Howling Mine Records


Thou "Heathen"

Since 2007, Thou has released over 20 records (three full-lengths, five Eps, and a considerable amount of split releases) and has toured North America and Europe repeatedly, playing nearly 400 shows. Thou brings their fourth full-length album, "Heathen," their first full-length since 2010's "Summit." This record shows a clear progression from their earlier works, combining the melody and hopefulness of "Summit" with the heaviness and melancholia of "Peasant" and "Tyrant." Now available again on 180 gram vinyl with a gatefold cover and updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Free Will
2. Feral Faun
3. Into The Marshlands
4. At The Foot Of Mount Driskill
5. In Defiance Of The Sages
6. Immorality Dictates
7. Ode To Physical Pain