Painkiller Records


Think I Care "s/t"

Think I Care was a band that existed in the first half of the aughts in Massachusetts, and now, available on this LP for the first time since 2002, we have their two earliest 7" releases plus an unreleased song and a stray comp track from that era - remastered for maximum destruction. During 2000-2002, Think I Care canvassed the US on the back of these two 7"s, hitting every shithole basement and VFW that would have them. While their later work was known for a mid-paced NYHC style, this era of the band was heavily indebted to Infest, DYS, Dropdead, and Siege, or if you're a New England townie, Hatchetface, Intent To Injure, and Paindriver. Members of Think I Care also did time in Fit For Abuse, New Lows, Prisoner Abuse, Dead Black, Vaccine and many more.

Track Listing:

1. Draw The Lines
2. Stay Home
3. First Things First
4. Think I Care
5. Persist
6. No Turning Back
7. Quick To Quit
8. Where's The Courtesy
9. Without
10. Trapped
11. Phase
12. Belong
13. Burn
14. Force Fed
15. Different Face
16. Toy Town Crew
17. Doubt It
18. How's It Feel?
19. Get It Away
20. Mothafuck Yourself