Hopeless Records


The Wonder Years "The Greatest Generation"

The Wonder Years is an American pop punk band from Lansdale, PA that formed in June 205. Having traveled the country countless times and grown into the leaders of pop punk since their formation, The Wonder Years is now back with the third installment of their album trilogy: "The Greatest Generation." For fans of Four Year Strong, A Day To Remember and Yellowcard. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. There, There
2. Passing Through A Screen Door
3. We Could Die Like This
4. Dismantling Summer
5. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
6. The Devil In My Bloodstream
7. Teenage Parents
8. Chaser
9. An American Religion (FSF)
10. A Raindance In Traffic
11. Madelyn
12. Cul-de-sac
13. I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral