Pirates Press Records


The Templars "Deus Vult (Deluxe Edition)"

The Templars is a band that needs little introduction. This new album, their first in more than 10 years, shows them at the top of their game and still tough as nails. This album is sure to be hailed by the longtime faithful and fresh-cuts alike. This deluxe edition LP includes a faux-leather, casewrapped sleeve and black, red and white splatter vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Take A Stand
2. Hour Of Sorrow
3. A Storm Is Brewing
4. Middle Road
5. Forgotten Souls
6. Losing The Game
7. Propaganda
8. Devil's Hand
9. Kicking Down Your Door
10. Misspent Youth
11. Living On The Outside
12. Coers Saignes