TKO Records


The Templars "1118-1312"

Long cited as a fan favorite, this classic, six-song EP returns on vinyl for the first time in 20 years. Originally released on 10" and CD, TKO Records now brings you this remastered version on 45 RPM 12" vinyl. Limited edition of 666 copies.

Track Listing:

1. D.M.V.
2. Land Of The Morning Calm
3. Skins & Punks
4. The Glory It Once Was
5. Shades Of Grey
6. Chansons De Geste