Pirates Press Records


The Restarts "Uprising"

These guys put their money where their mouth is; their time, toil, and devotion to empowering and improving the lives of people, locally and globally - both as a band and as individuals in the work they do outside of the band - is not to be overlooked or underappreciated. Not to mention, their tunes and energy on stage are absolutely incredible. Pirates Press Records is truly honored to have them join the Pirates Press Records family, and unbelievably excited to share this new album with you.

Track Listing:

1. Panic
2. Living A Lie
3. Shut Doors
4. First World Problems
5. Out And Proud
6. The One Percent
7. Uprising
8. Black Dog
9. A Dark Day In September
10. The Fork
11. 20 Years
12. New World Order