Stay Sick Recordings


The Plot In You "Happiness In Self Destruction"

Originally released in 2015, "Happiness In Self Destruction" is the third studio album by Ohio metalcore act The Plot In You, and the debut release from Stay Sick Recordings. Fans had been eagerly awaiting new material from the band since 2013's "Could You Watch Your Children," and this collection of 15 brutal tracks did not disappoint. For fans of Bring Me The Horizon, We Came As Romans, and Deftones. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Hole In The Wall
2. Dear Old Friend
3. Take Me Away
4. Runaway
5. Pillhead
6. Better Vibes
7. My Old Ways
8. Die Like Your Brothers
9. Mind Controlled
10. Time Changes Everything
11. Living Your Dream
12. A Song About Myself
13. Forgive Me
14. Washed Up
15. Happiness In Self Destruction