Pirates Press Records


The Old Firm Casuals "For The Love Of It All"

Originally released in 2011, this 2xLP compiles The Old Firm Casuals' early singles and EPs (with the exception of their debut EP). These 24 tracks are far and away the best display of out-of-the-gate talent and momentum shown in the punk and oi scene in a long time. This is one album that deserves to remain available for new fans and diehards alike. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. We Want The Lion's Share
2. The Rabble
3. Army Of One
4. A Gang Like Us
5. We Don't Bury Our Dead
6. Ignorant Ones
7. The Wire
8. Skinhead
9. Bloodsucker
10. We're All Gonna Die
11. You Better Start Runnin'
12. I Remain
13. Violence In Our Minds
14. Public Enemy
15. Death Dealers
16. Red White-N-Blue
17. Love Street Kid
18. Rat Race
19. D.M.D.P.
20. Born Criminal
21. Gag Order
22. Don't Worry About Me
23. March On
24. For The Love Of It All.....