Hellcat Records


The Nerve Agents "The Butterfly Collection"

Bringing back the spirit and energy of '80s punk rock to todays modern hardcore scene, this is the third album from one of the most explosive Bay Area, California bands that features ex-members of REDEMPTION 87, RELY, and FURY 66. With their two previous albums on Revelation Records and a split EP with KILL YOUR IDOLS, THE NERVE AGENTS will be touring for this album with F MINUS and THE BUSINESS.

Track Listing:

1. The Poisoning
2. Crisis
3. War Against!
4. The Vice Of Mrs. Grossly
5. Madam Butterfly
6. Princess Jasmine Of Tinseltown
7. What Then?
8. The Legend Of H. Gane Ciro
9. But I Might Die Tonight
10. Metal Pig
11. New Jersey
12. So, Very Avoidable
13. Oh, Ghost Of Mine
14. Frost
15. The Cross