Sub Pop Records


The Murder City Devils "In Name And Blood"

The Northwestern kings of gritty, nostalgic garage punk. This time around organ adds to the haunting appeal of an already bleak, party-like presence that the Devils have had since day one. And with the drunken anthems of "Rum to Whisky" and "I Drink the Wine," the all-around results of "In Name And Blood" equal a dark-humored rock 'n' roll extravaganza. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes coupon for full album MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Press Gang
2. I Drink The Wine
3. Bunkhouse
4. Idle Hands
5. Rum To Whiskey
6. I'll Come Running
7. Demon Brother
8. Lemuria Rising
9. Somebody Else's Baby
10. In This Town
11. No Grave But The Sea
12. Fields Of Fire
13. Hybrid Moments (LP only bonus track)