The Menzingers "Rented World"

Two years removed from their lauded Epitaph debut "On The Impossible Past," Philadelphia pop punk crew The Menzingers look to achieve the same accolades with "Rented World" that found the band continuing to bring sweet melodies with heartfelt lyrics on such songs as "I Don't Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore," "Where Your Heartache Exists" and "Nothing Feels Good Anymore." Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. I Don't Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore
2. Bad Things
3. Rodent
4. Where Your Heartache Exists
5. My Friend Kyle
6. Transient Love
7. The Talk
8. Nothing Feels Good Anymore
9. Hearts Unknown
10. In Remission
11. Sentimental Physics
12. When You Died