The Lawrence Arms "Metropole"

The follow-up to their 2009 Fat Wreck Chords EP "Buttsweat And Tears," the new venture takes apart the band's gritty punk rock and fiery spirit to reveal a new passion for storytelling through songwriting. After a long hiatus, dedicated fans have missed The Lawrence Arms and are ready for the band's most dynamic album to date. Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Chilean District
2. You Are Here
3. Hickey Avenue
4. Seventeener
5. Beautiful Things
6. Acheron River
7. Metropole
8. Drunk Tweets
9. The YMCA Down The Street From The Clinic
10. Never Fade Away
11. Paradise Shitty
12. October Blood