Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Thorp Records


The Ducky Boys "Three Chords And The Truth"

Boston's unwavering punk rock heroes, The Ducky Boys, come back swinging with "Three Chords and The Truth". Heartfelt, hook-laden, gripping punk 'n' roll from the soul that'll leave you tapping your feet and waving you fists.

Track Listing:

1. Boston, USA
2. Pass You By
3. Alone Tonight
4. Sears
5. Fight
6. For The Underdogs
7. Stand By Me
8. Hanging On
9. This Place
10. The Long Road
11. Ain't It A Shame
12. Untitled
13. Break Me
14. Looking Back
15. Richmond Skyline
16. Crumbling Heart
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods