Think Fast! Records


The Distance "If You Lived Here You'd Be Home Already"

Not afraid to bring other elements to the table, but keeping their hardcore roots close to their side, The Distance should have no problem winning over any fan of the various sub-genres that the punk rock community has to offer. 2005 marks the Think Fast! debut for The Distance, entitled "If You Lived Here You'd Be Home Already," featuring two new tracks (which are already being called the band's best material to date!), as well as the original demo and split 7" remastered, exclusive covers and live tracks from the legendary CBGB's...13 songs in all!

Track Listing:

1. Drowning In Details
2. Phase Two...
3. Anything, Anything (Dramarama)
4. Stolen Hearts Die
5. The Road Ends Here
6. Filler (Minor Threat)
7. Holding The Match
8. It's A Love Hate Thing
9. Die Tradition Die
10. Useless Song
11. Those Black... (Live at CBGB's)
12. And I Begin... (Live at CBGB's)
13. And If... (Live at CBGB's)