Relapse Records


The Dillinger Escape Plan "Miss Machine"

Merging unparalleled musical bravery, prodigious musicianship, flawless execution, and an angular landscape of forward-thinking ideas, The Dillinger Escape Plan reinvents the rock 'n' roll idiom while pleasing their harshest critics: themselves. The "Miss Machine" LP's modernist clang proves once and for all why The Dillinger Escape Plan is a paradigm to be followed, a barometer with which to measure ones heaviosity even, a yardstick by which other bands are measured. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Panasonic Youth
2. Sunshine The Werewolf
3. Highway Robbery
4. Van Damsel
5. Phone Home
6. We Are The Storm
7. Crutch Field Tongs
8. Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
9. Baby's First Coffin
10. Unretrofied
11. The Perfect Design