Relapse Records


The Dillinger Escape Plan "Calculating Infinity"


A creation merging new-school hardcore, progressive metal, and free jazz, the furious din of The Dillinger Escape Plan is the perfect embodiment of intensity, cathartic rage, urgency, and forward thinking. Originally released in 1999, "Calculating Infinity" is a lethal hybrid of metal and hardcore - a colossal cacophony of soul-searing vocals, pile-driver riffs, unorthodox percussive punishment, and scattershot speed. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Sugar Coated Sour
2. 43% Burnt
3. Jim Fear
4. *#..
5. Destro's Secret
6. The Running Board
7. Clip The Apex...Accept Instruction
8. Calculating Infinity
9. 4th Grade Dropout
10. Weekend Sex Change
11. Variations On A Cocktail Dress