Taang! Records


The Bruisers "Cruisin' For A Bruisin'"

A reissue of 1994's classic American oi album "Cruisin' For A Bruisin'." Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Till The End
2. Greed
3. Raise Yer Glass
4. Borrowed Time
5. Iron Chin
6. Trouble
7. Dead End Boys
8. 2 Fists Full Of Nuthin'
9. American Night
10. Ollie Vee