The Bouncing Souls "s/t"


Originally released in 1997, the self-titled, Epitaph debut from East Coast punkers The Bouncing Souls is an irreverent romp filled with melodic riffs and dangerously catchy, upbeat, punk-rock anthems. An instant classic filled with many favs such as "East Coast! Fuck You!" and "The Toilet Song," this full-length is an exuberant collection of fist-pumping punk rock. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Cracked
2. Say Anything
3. Kate Is Great
4. Low Life
5. Chunksong
6. East Side Mags
7. The Toilet Song
8. Single Successful Guy
9. Whatever I Want (Whatever That Is)
10. Serenity
11. Party At 174
12. Holiday Cocktail Lounge
13. The Screamer
14. East Coast! Fuck You!
15. I Like Your Eyes
16. Shark Attack