Chunksaah Records


The Bouncing Souls "Maniacal Laughter"

This is a remastered, vinyl re-issue of The Bouncing Souls' iconic second LP originally released in 1995. Considered by many fans to be their best record, all of the songs are still played live (some more than others) and are fan favorites. The album was their first produced by Thom Wilson and was originally manufactured and distributed by BYO Records, bringing the band a more national and international presence than they had previously. A Bouncing Souls classic that stands the test of time.

Track Listing:

1. Lamar Vanoy
2. No Rules
3. The Freaks, Nerds, & Romantics
4. Argyle
5. All Of This And Nothing
6. The BMX Song
7. Quick Chek Girl
8. Headlights... Ditch!
9. Here We Go
10. Born To Lose
11. Moon Over Asbury
12. The Ballad Of Johnny X