The Bouncing Souls "Hopeless Romantic"

"Hopeless Romantic," The Bouncing Souls fourth full-length album, exemplifies a combination of four disparately influenced individuals coming together to make powerful pop-flavored punk rock. Features the massively rousing punk sing-a-long soccer chant "Ole!"

Track Listing:

1. Hopeless Romantic
2. '87
3. Kid
4. Fight To Live
5. Bullying The Jukebox
6. You're So Rad
7. Night On Earth
8. Monday Morning Ant Brigade
9. Ole!
10. Undeniable
11. Wish Me Well (You Can Go To Hell)
12. It's Not The Heat, It's The Humanity
13. The Whole Thing