Chunksaah Records


The Bouncing Souls "Comet"

Comet, the brand new studio album from New Jersey's The Bouncing Souls marks The Souls' ninth proper full-length offering. Having been a band since 1989, The Souls gained legacy status years ago, and this new 10-song recording is everything you'd expect and want from the band and more. "Comet" was produced by the legendary Bill Stevenson at the Blasting Room (Rise Against, Hot Water Music, Descendents) in Ft. Collins, CO, and is another solid milestone in the band's celebrated career. LP includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Baptized
2. Fast Times
3. Static
4. Coin Toss Girl
5. Comet
6. We Love Fun
7. Infidel
8. DFA
9. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle