Metal Blade Records


The Black Dahlia Murder "Ritual"

On their fifth studio album, Michigan powerhouse The Black Dahlia Murder continued to represent the upper echelon of American metal bands with a scathing style of melodic death metal and deathcore that has become legendary across the world. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. A Shrine To Madness
2. Moonlight Equilibrium
3. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood
4. Conspiring With The Damned
5. The Window
6. Carbonized In Cruciform
7. Den Of The Picquerist
8. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere
9. A Grave Robber's Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood In The Ink