Pirates Press Records


The Barstool Preachers "Blatant Propaganda"

The Barstool Preachers comes to the plate with their debut full-length, "Blatant Propaganda" - and they are definitely turning heads. The Barstool Preachers is the perfect antidote to all of the run-of-the-mill, industry-standard apathy we see in modern music today. Fresh off the back of their first single, "One Fool Down," this LP combines the best of ska, punk and reggae into a fun barrage of songs that can get even the most jaded singing along to.

Track Listing:

1. Trickle Down
2. Bar Stool Preacher
3. Looking Lost
4. Clock Out, Tools Down
5. Own Worst Enemy
6. Start New
7. Good News
8. Battleworn
9. Sleep No More
10. Friend Or Foe
11. One Fool Down
12. Ballad Of The M1