Pirates Press Records


The Aggrolites "Reggae Now!"


"Reggae Now!" is The Aggrolites' sixth full-length, and first with Pirates Press Records. Written and recorded throughout 2018, the album finds these architects of "dirty reggae" reestablishing their signature sound, re-recording those three songs from 2015 as well as adding on 11 more originals that snap, crackle, and pop just as much as your favorite Aggro songs from back in the day. The Aggro Army is excited to get back in the groove. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Pound For Pound
2. Say Or Do
3. Groove Them, Move Them
4. Jackpot
5. Hurry Up
6. Love Me Tonight
7. Western Taipan
8. People Win
9. Help Man
10. Invasion
11. Why You Rat
12. 15 Or 50
13. Aggro Reggae Party
14. Shadow Walk