Unrest Records


The Accused "The Return Of Martha Splatterhead"


Here is the re-press of the first full-length masterpiece from the kings of splatter released on LP in 1986 by C.O.R/Earache. This legendary release has influenced many bands around the world because of its fiercely original style. Includes nice clean packaging with original lyric sheet and collage.

Track Listing:

1. Martha Splatterhead
2. Wrong Side Of The Grave
3. Take My Time
4. Distractions
5. Buried Alive
6. No Mercy
7. Slow Death
8. Autopsy
9. She's The Killer
10. In A Death Bed
11. Lonely Place
12. Fuckin' For Bux
13. Martha's Revenge