Unrest Records


The Accused "More Fun Than An Open Casket Funeral!"


The Accused created a form of music called splatter-rock, which was screaming, speeding punk/metal. Led by their knife-wielding, justice-avenging mascot Martha Splatterhead, their lyrics range from politics to cartoon-like death and destruction. This classic has been out of print for aeons and, due to popular demand and affordability, it has been reissued. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Halo Of Flies (The Deadly Blessing)
2. W.C.A.L.T (We Can All Live Together)
3. Rape (Not A Love Song)
4. Lifeless Zone
5. Scotty
6. Devil Woman
7. Bethany Home (A Place To Die)
8. Mechanized Death (I Love To Drive)
9. S.H.C.
10. Judgment Day
11. Take No Prisoners (No One Left Alive)
12. Splatter Rock
13. Septi-Child
14. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead