The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die "Illusory Walls"

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, The World Is A Beautiful Place had nothing but time to realize the full extent of their musical and thematic aspirations. And so, four years on from lauded third album, "Always Foreign," they were able to make what is undoubtedly the band's most ambitious and epic record to date. Written and recorded remotely - a first for the band - "Illusory Walls" takes on the weight of human existence while it's buckling under the pressure of today's near-dystopian society.

Track Listing:

1. Afraid To Die
2. Queen Sophie For President
3. Invading The World Of The Guilty As A Spirit Of Vengeance
4. Blank//Drone
5. We Saw Birds Through The Hole In The Ceiling
6. Died In The Prison Of The Holy Office
7. Your Brain Is A Rubbermaid
8. Blank//Worker
9. Trouble
10. Infinite Josh
11. Fewer Afraid