No Sleep Records


The Wonder Years "The Upsides"


Originally released in 2010, Philadelphia, PA, pop-punk band The Wonder Years has reissued their critical and fan-favorite album, "The Upsides," with newly updated packaging and brand-new color variants. Considered one of the best/most influential pop-punk releases of all time (via RockSound), the album includes hits such as "My Last Semester," "Logan Circle," and "Melrose Diner." Peaking at #9 on the Billboard Heatseeker Chart, "The Upsides" is a quintessential 2010s-era pop-punk album that saw the band headline sweaty clubs and cross-country festivals like the Vans Warped Tour, and inspired countless other acts like The Story So Far and Citizen.

Track Listing:

1. My Last Semester
2. Logan Circle
3. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
4. Dynamite Shovel
5. New Years With Carl Weathers
6. It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
7. Hostels & Brothels
8. Melrose Diner
9. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands