TKO Records


The Templars "Reconquista Volume II"


The brand-new, second volume of the "Reconquista" series. Collects cover versions, singles, and other rare gems from The Templars discography. All material expertly remastered from the original masters.

Track Listing:

1. New Breed
2. Livsstil
3. Modern Day Ripper
4. I Don't Need You
5. F.T.W.
6. N.Y.P.D.
7. Better Times
8. No Compromise
9. Violence
10. Carry On
11. Somehow
12. 84
13. The Last Time