Pirates Press Records


The Slackers "Live At Ernesto's!"


Being able to capture the energy and atmosphere of these bands' live performances is a true art form, and is the key ingredient in making a record that can properly illustrate the magnitude and impact a band can have on its fans. Hailed for the better part of two decades by fans as an absolutely crucial part of any Slackers collection, this powerful set and unbelievable package has somehow evaded the world of vinyl, until now. Remixed and remastered to sound better than ever before, this re-issue is not one to pass up.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Sooner Or Later
3. Married Girl
4. Do You Know
5. Sarah
6. Mush One
7. I Still Love You
8. Soldier
9. Keep Him Away
10. Work Song
11. Feed My Girl
12. Face In My Crowd
13. You Don't Know I
14. Pedophilia
15. Runaway
16. The Fried Chicken Song