Pirates Press Records


The Slackers "Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya"


The first new Slackers, full-length album in seven years is filled front to back with true hits that could each stand alone as a single. This full-length takes you on a real (musical) journey with this legendary band that so many have followed religiously for decades. These special tunes will undoubtedly travel far and wide, just like the band will, performing these songs in a club near you. Vinyl version includes a 12-page booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Windowland
2. Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya
3. Hanging On
4. I Almost Lost You
5. They Are Losing
6. Shameboy
7. Statehouse
8. Second Best
9. Nobody's Listening
10. Way Of A Woman
11. Boogie Nowhere
12. Time Won't Set You Free