Fat Wreck Chords


The Real McKenzies "Songs Of The Highlands Songs Of The Sea"


The Real McKenzies are celebrating their 30th anniversary as a band and are traveling back in time to do it. The songs were all given a Celtic-punk makeover by The Real McKenzies and include beloved sea shanties and words by the poet and lyricist Robert Burns. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Scotland The Brave
2. A Red, Red Rose
3. Ye Jacobites By Name
4. The Green Hills Of Tyrol
5. Leave Her Johnny
6. My Heart's In The Highlands
7. Sloop John B
8. Drunken Sailor
9. The Bonnie Ship The Diamond
10. Dead Man's Chest
11. Swansea Town
12. Blow The Man Down