Fat Wreck Chords


The Real McKenzies "Beer And Loathing"


Their eleventh full-length album, "Beer & Loathing," is a true return to form for The Real McKenzies. Dueling guitars double up against soaring bagpipes while Paul regales the listener with epic tales of alcohol soaked debauchery, historic sagas, and hard-fought personal battles. Whether you're a McKenzie lifer or new to the game, these 12 glorious songs are sure to get your blood up and your heart pumping. Now available on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. A Widow's Watch
2. Overtoun Bridge
3. Big Foot Steps
4. Beer And Loathing
5. Cock Up Your Beaver
6. Nary Do Gooder
7. Death Of The Winnipeg Scene
8. 36 Barrels
9. Whose Child Is This
10. The Ballad Of Cpl. Hornburg
11. The Cremation Of Sam Mcgee
12. A Seafarer's Return