State of Mind Recordings


The Path "Prison Planet"


"Prison Planet" is a story about the future, a future where humans have expanded throughout the galaxy, constructing cities across the stars while the Earth continues to deteriorate. Short, fast, loud. Everything that is sick is permitted. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. An Introduction To Prison Planet
2. The Rapture
3. Victory Garden
4. Independence Day
5. Americans Dream
6. Semiotics
7. Smooth Brain Weak Spine
8. Don't Feed The Spiderbears
9. Army Of One
10. Isn't It Ironic?
11. Waterworld
12. My Funeral
13. Retirement Party