Fat Wreck Chords


The Lawrence Arms "Apathy And Exhaustion"

Their breakthrough release and Fat Wreck debut. Inspired by copious amounts of cheap beer, daytime television, and brutal Midwest weather, "Apathy And Exhaustion" is the shit that all the kids are talking about. Deal with it. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Porno And Snuff Films
2. The First Eviction Notice
3. Navigating The Windward Passage
4. Your Gravest Words
5. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
6. Brick Wall Views
7. The Corpses Of Our Motivations
8. "I'll Take What's In The Box, Monty"
9. Right As Rain Part 2
10. 3AM QVC Shopping Spree Hangover
11. Abracadaver