Hellcat Records


The Interrupters "Say It Out Loud"


Since the release of their 2014 self-titled debut, The Interrupters has split their time between touring with the likes of The English Beat and Bad Religion, and cranking out new material that shows off their irrepressible sensibility. So when the time came to record their sophomore album, "Say It Out Loud," the Los Angeles, CA-based ska-punk four-piece hit the studio with Rancid's Tim Armstrong and fired off 14 new songs that both capture their frenetic energy and reveal a whole new level of boldness in their songwriting. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. By My Side
2. She Got Arrested
3. Babylon
4. On A Turntable
5. The Prosecutor
6. Control
7. Phantom City
8. Media Sensation
9. You're Gonna Find A Way Out
10. Divide Us
11. The Valley
12. Good Things
13. Jenny Drinks
14. Loyal