Deathwish, Inc.


The Hope Conspiracy "Death Knows Your Name: Deluxe Edition"

"Death Knows Your Name" is The Hope Conspiracy's landmark album originally released in 2006. This deluxe edition features the classic, 11-song album along with the song "Eurohell." The physical packaging has also been revamped, featuring a special black-on-black printing of Aaron Horkey's incredible artwork for the release.

Track Listing:

1. They Know Not
2. Deadtown Nothing
3. A Darkness In The Light
4. Animal Farm
5. Curse Of The Oil Snakes
6. Hang Your Cross
7. Suicide Design
8. Leech Bloody Leech
9. So Many Pigs So Few Bullets
10. Sadistic Sacred Whore
11. Stolen Days
12. Eurohell (bonus track)