The Explosion "Flash Flash Flash (Color Vinyl)"


Originally released in 2000, this 14-song album follows in the tradition of their local Boston, MA, street-punk scene, but with a heavy, '70s punk, rock 'n' roll influence. Catchy and melodic, these punchy and well-produced songs will appeal to fans of both the old (Cock Sparrer, Buzzcocks, Stiff Little Fingers) and the new (Kid Dynamite, Dropkick Murphys, The Strike, etc). Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. No Revolution
2. God Bless The S.O.S.
3. Reactor
4. Broken Down And Out
5. Outbound Line
6. Tarantulas Attack
7. Terrorist
8. The Ideal
9. If You Don't Know
10. Novocaine
11. Leave It In The Dirt
12. Conniption Fit
13. Points West
14. True Or False