Puke N Vomit Records


The Ejected "Spirit Of Rebellion"


Second album by this amazing, popular, '80s, UK-punk band from Dagenham, London, originally released in 1984 on Riot City Records. Essential UK punk/oi with a touch of dub/reggae. The album was produced by UK Subs' Nicky Garratt.

Track Listing:

1. Afghan Rebels
2. Army Song
3. Greenham Woman
4. Young Punks.... Go For It
5. Dirty Schoolgirls
6. Mental Case
7. Stop, Look 'N' Listen
8. Warcry
9. The Enemy Awaits
10. Hang 'Em High
11. Mary-Go-Round
12. Go Buddy Go
13. What Am I Gonna Do?