Equal Vision Records


The Dear Hunter "Migrant"


Originally released on April 2, 2013, "Migrant" is the fifth studio album by The Dear Hunter. The album was produced by Mike Watts and Casey Crescenzo, and mixed by Mike Watts. It is the band's first non-concept album.

Track Listing:

1. Bring You Down
2. Whisper
3. Shame
4. An Escape
5. Shouting At The Rain
6. The Kiss Of Life
7. Girl
8. Cycles
9. Sweet Naivete
10. Let Go
11. This Vicious Place
12. Don't Look Back