The Damned "Damned Damned Damned"


This is the 45th anniversary of the 1977, debut album from The Damned. "Damned Damned Damned" was the first full-length album released by a UK punk group. The album features "New Rose" and "Neat Neat Neat."

Track Listing:

1. Neat Neat Neat
2. Fan Club
3. I Fall
4. Born To Kill
5. Stab Yor Back
6. Feel The Pain
7. New Rose
8. Fish
9. See Her Tonite
10. 1 Of The 2
11. So Messed Up
12. I Feel Alright