Rebellion Records


The Bruisers "Intimidation"


Rebellion Records is proud to present you the extended edition of the classic and cult "Intimidation" EP on 12" vinyl, including three bonus tracks that were recorded in that very same studio session back in June 1989 at The Bunkhouse Studio in Portsmouth, NH. Lots of pictures straight out of the band member's archive and some liner notes are included in the refreshed and updated artwork. To top it off, the whole session is carefully remastered for vinyl. Imported from the Netherlands.

Track Listing:

1. Intimidation
2. Anchors Up
3. Society's Fools
4. Bloodshed
5. Overthrow
6. No Truce
7. In This Country