Vagrant Records


The Anniversary "Your Majesty"


Your Majesty is the second studio album form The Anniversary, originally released in 2002. This pressing being release as part of the Vagrant Records 25th anniversary celebration.

Track Listing:

1. Sweet Marie
2. Crooked Crown
3. Peace, Pain & Regret
4. Husam Husam
5. The Siren Sings
6, Never Die Young
7. Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo
8. The Ghost Of The River
9. Devil On My Side
10. The Death Of The King
11. Follow The Sun