Pirates Press Records


The Aggrolites "s/t"


After exploding onto the scene and turning just about every head in the reggae and ska world with their debut full-length, "Dirty Reggae," this upstart group of hooligans set their sights on bigger stages and new opportunities. This, their self-titled debut on Hellcat Records originally released in 2006, really became the fuel in the tank sending this band across the globe and back, bringing their "dirty reggae" to the masses. With huge thanks to Epitaph/Hellcat and everyone who has made this record what it is to so many millions of people, the Pirates are unbelievably proud to bring you this re-press - a true gem - in all its brilliance.

Track Listing:

1. Funky Fire
2. Mr. Misery
3. Time To Get Tough
4. Thunder Fist
5. Countryman Fiddle
6. Work To Do
7. Death At Ten Paces
8. Someday
9. The Volcano
10. Heavier Than Lead
11. Sound Of Bombshell
12. Fury Now
13. 5 Deadly Venoms
14. Grave Digger
15. Prisoner Song
16. Love Isn't Love
17. Sound By The Pound
18. Lightning & Thunder
19. A.G.G.R.O.